Community National Bank | Your Friendly Staff

Our Banking services
are conveniently located on Main Street, three blocks North of the downtown square in Monmouth Illinois.

Alex Hardin · President
Jennifer Rice · Vice President/Cashier
Paul B Crede · Vice President/Sr Loan Officer
Sarah Skrivseth · Asst. Vice President

Loan Department
Alex Hardin · Sarah Skrivseth
Paul B Crede · Diane Kelly

Customer Service
Jennifer Rice
Jennifer Rexroat
Rebecca Mann

Jenna McDonald
Brock Powers
Paula Spence
Karl Wilson
Kaeli Shelton
Rebecca Shepard

Patty Johnson


Member FDICEqual Housing LenderShazam