Community National Bank | Your Friendly Staff

Our Banking services
are conveniently located on Main Street, three blocks North of the downtown square in Monmouth Illinois.

Doug Hardin · President
Alex Hardin · Vice President
Jennifer Rice · Asst. Cashier
Tara Lewis · Asst. Vice President

Loan Department
Alex Hardin · Sara Skrivseth
Tara Lewis · Diane Kelly

Customer Service
Jennifer Rice
Janice Poole
Jennifer Rexroat

Jenna McDonald
Mary Gray
Cara Jensen
Kelsey Burkholder
Janet Sipes
Nalicia Venegas

Patty Johnson
Mary Crandall


Member FDICEqual Housing LenderShazam